Avtomag d.o.o.
Vipavska cesta 16a, Rožna Dolina (Casa Rossa)
5000 Nova Gorica
SLOVENIA

t: +386 5 335 79 00
f: +386 5 335 79 22



Orario:
Vendita:
lunedi-venerdi: 8.00 - 17.00
sabato: 9.00 - 13.00

Servizio:

lunedi-venerdi: 7.30 - 17.00
sabato: 8.00 - 13.00

Personale

Direttrice:

Sarah Kosmina
00386 5 335 79 19
sarah@avtomag.si

Vendita automobili:

Adis Bilkan
00386 5 335 79 24
adis@avtomag.si

Officina:

Neda Kosmina    
capoofficina
00386 5 335 79 27
neda@avtomag.si

Matjaž Gregorič
00386 5 335 79 12
matjaz@avtomag.si

Goran Cernatič    
00386 5 335 79 12
goran@avtomag.si

Damijan Rožič
00386 5 335 79 12
servis@avtomag.si

Benjamin Zver
00386 5 335 79 20
benjamin@avtomag.si

Ufficio:

Irena Stubelj
00386 5 335 79 00
irena@avtomag.si

Anja Kavčič
00386 5 335 79 15
anja@avtomag.si